ODISHA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION PLOT NO. 4, CHUNUKOLI, SAILESHREE VIHAR, CHANDRASEKHARPUR, BHUBANESWAR-751021

E-mail: orierc@rediffmail.com Website:www.orierc.org

PUBLIC NOTICE

Case No. 77 of 2017

HEARING OF OPTCL'S APPLICATION FOR AGGREGATE REVENUE REQUIREMENT & TRANSMISSION TARIFF under S. 62 & 64 and all other relevant provisions of the Electricity Act, 2003 and read with Regulations of the OERC (Terms and Conditions for Determination of Transmission Tariff) Regulations, 2014 FOR THE FY 2018-19.

Pursuant to the Public Notice published in the English and Odia dailies by OPTCL on 14.12.2017 with regard to its Aggregate Revenue Requirement & Transmission Tariff for the Financial Year 2018-19, it is notified that the aforesaid application will be taken up for both admission and hearing on **08.02.2018 at 11.00 A.M in the Hearing Hall of the Commission's Office at PLOT NO. 4, CHUNUKOLI, SAILESHREE VIHAR, CHANDRASEKHARPUR, BHUBANESWAR-751021**. The objections/suggestions filed by the Organization/Person against the above stated application of OPTCL whose name appears in this notice have been admitted by the Commission for hearing.

Both the applicant (OPTCL) and the Organizations/Persons whose objections/ suggestions are admitted by the Commission for hearing are hereby directed to be present in person or through their authorized representatives or duly constituted attorney before the Commission on the date, time & place mentioned above.

By Order of the Commission

Dated:20.01.2018

Sd/-SECRETARY

N.B.: The above public notice with list of Organizations/Persons whose objections/suggestions have been admitted by the Commission for hearing is also available in OERC website www.orierc.org.

OPTCL

	7
1	Sri G.N. Agrawal, Convenor-cum-Gen. Secy, Sambalpur District Consumers Federation, Balajee Mandir Bhawan, Khetrajpur, Sambalpur-768003
2	Shri M.V.Rao, M/s. Ferro Alloys Corporation Limited, GD-2/10, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar-751023
3	Shri Ramesh Ch. Satpathy, Secretary, National Institute of Indian Labour & President Upobhokta Mahasangha, Plot No.302(B), Beherasahi, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751012
4	Sri Ananda Kumar Mohapatra, Power Analyst, S/o-Jachindranath Mohapatra, Plot No. L-II/68, SRIT Colony, Budharaja, Ps-Ainthapali, Dist-Sambalpur-768004.
5	M/s. Adhunik Metaliks Limited, IPICOL House, 3rd Floor, Annexe Building, Janapath, Bhubaneswar-751022.
6	North Odisha Chamber of Commerece and Industry (NOCCI), Ganeswarapur Industrial Estate, Januganj, Balasore-756019
7	M/s. Visa Steel Limited (VSL), Kalinganagar Industrial Complex, At VISA House,11 Ekamra Kanan, Nayapalli,Bhubaneswar-751015.
8	M/s Swain & Sons Power Tech Pvt. Ltd., At-K-8/82, Kalinga Nagar, Ghatikia, Bhubaneswar-751003.
9	Shri R.P.Mahapatra, Retd. Chief Engineer & Member (Gen.), Plot No-775 (P), Lane-3, Jayadev Vihar, Bhubaneswar-751013.